## Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## University School for Graduate Studies, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Seat Allocation List (4th Counselling) Bachelor of Business Administration

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Bachelor of Business Administration for the session 2024-25. the candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to deposit their fee upto 21-07-2024 05:00 PM as per documents verification through onlinemode failing which provisional admission will be stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	202402198	Anmol Singh	Amrik Singh	General	AI			92.4
2	202403727	Puneet	Sanjay	General	AI			89.2
3	202401264	Abhi	Harjeet Singh	SC	HOGC			87
4	202401045	Aarza Sethi	Kanwarjeet Singh Sethi	General	HOGC			85.2
5	202406109	Karan Kamboj	Darshan Singh	BC-A	HOGC			80
6	202405351	Mankirat Singh	Gurvinder Singh	BC-A	HOGC			78.6
7	202401976	Mukesh Jakhar	Om Parkash	General	HOGC			78

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
8	202404387	Gangandeep	Balkaran Singh	General	HOGC-EWS			77.6
9	202403962	Vikram Kumar	Jagdish Chader	General	HOGC-EWS			75.8
10	202405290	Yashika	Jyoti Parkash	General	HOGC-EWS			75.6
11	202403165	Pawan Kumar	Desh Raj	SC	SC			71
12	202400991	Sunny	Jeet Ram	SC	DSC			67.6
13	202405880	Rupesh	Radhey Shyam	SC	DSC			52
14	202403526	Bhumika	Raj Kumar Saini	BC-B	BC-B			63
15	202403079	Shivam	Rakesh Kumar	BC-A	BC-B			76.6
16	202405335	Danish	Ranjeet Singh	BC-A	BC-B			73.8
17	202400847	Ansh	Sharvan	BC-A	BC-B			70.6
18	202405293	Antarjot	Harpreet Singh	General	DAP			74.4
19	202404078	Samar Singh	Takhvinder Singh	General	DAP			73.2